Best Strollers of 2019 (Nuna | UPPAbaby | Bugaboo | Cybex | Babyzen | BOB | Maclaren | Silver Cross)

The video you’ve been waiting for, all of our favorite strollers for 2019!

All of the strollers featured are available from Magic Beans with free shipping.

Full Size Strollers
Nuna Mixx Stroller: https://mbeans.com/nuna-mixx2-stroller-2019?DeptID=383
UPPAbaby Cruz Stroller: https://mbeans.com/uppababy-cruz-2018-stroller?DeptID=383
Cybex Priam Stroller: https://mbeans.com/cybex-priam-stroller-2019?DeptID=383
Agio Z4 Stroller: https://mbeans.com/peg-perego-agio-z4-stroller?DeptID=383
Bugaboo Fox Stroller: https://mbeans.com/bugaboo-fox-stroller-2019?DeptID=384

Single to Double Strollers
Nuna Demi Grow Stroller: https://mbeans.com/nuna-demi-grow-stroller-2018?DeptID=383
Silver Cross Coast Stroller: https://mbeans.com/silver-cross-2019-coast-stroller?DeptID=383
Bugaboo Donkey Stroller: https://mbeans.com/bugaboo-donkey-2-mono-complete-stroller-2018?DeptID=383
UPPAbaby Vista Stroller: https://mbeans.com/uppababy-vista-2019-stroller?DeptID=383

Mid Size Strollers
Bugaboo Bee5 Stroller: https://mbeans.com/bugaboo-bee5-complete-stroller-2018?DeptID=383
Cybex Mios Stroller: https://mbeans.com/cybex-mios-stroller-2019?DeptID=383
Nuna Tavo Stroller: https://mbeans.com/nuna-tavo-stroller-2019?DeptID=383

Lightweight Travel Strollers
Babyzen Yoyo+: https://mbeans.com/2018-2019-babyzen-yoyo-plus-six-plus?DeptID=386
UPPAbaby Minu: https://mbeans.com/uppababy-minu-2018-stroller?DeptID=383
Maclaren Quest Arc: https://mbeans.com/maclaren-quest-arc-stroller-2019?DeptID=386

Jogging Strollers
BOB Revolution Flex 3.0:https://mbeans.com/bob-revolution-flex-single-stroller-2019?DeptID=384
Thule Urban Glide 2: https://mbeans.com/thule-urban-glide-2-stroller-2018?DeptID=385

Other Reviews:
Best Full Size Strollers of 2019: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Py-TVzN6V2c&t=1s
Thule Sleek Stroller: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D2OF2CGQCG0&t=10s
Best Single to Double Strollers 2019: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vju3ddnGf7E&t=12s
Best Mid Size Strollers: Coming soon!
Best Lightweight Travel Strollers: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1YMc4Ke6OOU&t=34s
Best Jogging Strollers: Coming soon!
BOB Alterrain Pro Stroller: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LblU0KNHzak&t=8s

Any questions on these 2019 models? Comment below or reach out to our experts! We’ll match you with the perfect model for your family, car, and lifestyle. Give us a ring at 617-383-8259, email us at questions@mbeans.com, or just submit your questions to https://mbeans.com/questions

✅Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mbeansdotcom/
✅Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/magicbeans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *